Startseite
calendar and documents
Rules


See also the list of aircombat websites:

http://www.aircombat.eu/nationalACES.htm



ACES International

post - - - name - - - mail adress
In1. IC - - - Rainer Handt  - - - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
2. IC - - - Martin Elmberg - - - martin.elmberg[at]gmail.com
1. IC WWI - - - Rainer Handt  - - - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
Web rules www.aces-headquarter.de - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
Web website www.aircombat.eu - - -
Web CoRe www.aircomabt.eu/Core/ - - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
Web forum http://aircombat.modelarji.com/ - international forum
HAC2013 Therese Ludell


  ACES Austria

1. NC  -  Gert Koenig  - - - gertkoenig[at]aon.at
2. NC  -  Philipp Mero - - - p.mero[at]aon.at
IRC  -  Gert Koenig  - - - gertkoenig[at]aon.at
1. NC WWI  -  Gert Koenig  - - - gertkoenig[at]aon.at
WEB  -  www.aircombat.at - - - national forum
CoRe  -  Thomas Domenig - - - thomas.domenig[at]hotmail.com


  ACES Belarus

1. NC  -  Dmitry Yakovlev  - - - aircombat[at]mail.ru
2. NC  -  Dmitry Brylev - - -  dzmitrybryleu[at]gmail.com
IRC  -  Dmitry Yakovlev  - - - aircombat[at]mail.ru
1. NC WWI  -  Viktor Truhan - - - truchan[at]tut.by
WEB  -  xxx.rccombatblr.com - - - national forum
WEB  -  xxx.rccombatblr.com/planes/prototypes/ - - - ebooks from many WWII Fighters

  ACES Czech

1. NC  -  Petr Hakl  - - - phakl[at]chello.cz
2. NC  -  Patrik Svida  - - - patrik[at]svida.cz
IRC  -  Petr Hakl  - - - phakl[at]chello.cz
1. NC WWI  -  Petr Hakl  - - - phakl[at]chello.cz
CoRe  -  Martin Musiolek - - -teea[at]weblink.cz
EPA - Pavel Dvorak - - - prostor[at]worldmail.cz
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.bezstarosti.cz/ - - - national forum
nHAC2013 - Jakub Skotnica

  ACES Germany

1. NC WWII -  Uwe Holischeck - - uwe[at]holischeck.de
2. NC WWII  -  Jan Siebenhaar - - - jan_siebenhaar[at]web.de
GC Nord  -  Klaus Petersen - - - skywalkers[at]T-online.de
GC West  -  Uwe Holischeck - - - uwe[at]holischeck.de
GC Mitte  -  Rainer Handt  - - - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
GC south  -  Stefan Kuner  - - - kuner-modelltechnik[at]web.de
IRC  -  Rainer Handt  - - - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
1. NC WWI  -  Axel Gintaut - - - agintaut[at]t-online.de
2. NC WWI  -  Jan Siebenhaar - - - jan_siebenhaar[at]web.de
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.de - - - old site, not actual
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.eu - - - DLB300[at]gmx.de
DMFV  - Timo Starkloff - t.starkloff@dmfv.aero
WEB - xxx.http://www.rc-network.de/forum/forumdisplay.php/78-Aircombat
nHAC 2013 - Ewald Harms

  ACES Estland

1. NC  -  Alexis Mikenia - - - mikenin[at]up.ee
WEB  - 


  ACES Finland

1. NC  -  Jyrki Hämäläinen - - - jyrki.hamalainen (at) netikka.fi
2. NC  -  Petri Sironen - - - p_sironen[at]hotmail.com
IRC  -  Petri Sironen - - - p_sironen[at]hotmail.com
1. NC WWI  -  Jyrki Hämäläinen - - jyrki.hamalainen (at) netikka.fi
WEB  -  xxx.acesfinland.fi - - - national forum
nHAC2013 - Aimo Heinonen


  ACES France

1. NC  -  Pascal Favalessa - - - p.favalessa[at]libertysurf.fr


  ACES Italy

1. NC  -  Carlo Centorame - - - carlocentorame[at]inwind.it
2. NC  -  Luca Torani - - - lux.tor[at]tiscali.it
IRC  -  Oldrich Svida - - - oldrich[at]fastwebnet.it
1. NC WWI  -  Claudio di Massimantonio - - xxxclaudiodimas[at]jumpy.it
WEB  -  - - - national forum

  ACES Moldova

1. NC  -  Alexandru Popovic - - - tempest05[at]mail.ru
2. NC  -  Igor Berechet - - - ibereket[at]yandex.ru
IRC  -  Alexandru Popovic - - - tempest05[at]mail.ru
1. NC WWI  -  Igor Berechet - - - ibereket[at]yandex.ru
2. NC WWI -  Alexandru Popovic - - - tempest05[at]mail.ru
WEB  -  xxx.rc-combat.md - - - national forum 

ACES Netherland

  ACES Poland

1. NC  -  Karol Wdowikowski  - - - karolwd[at]gmail.com
2. NC  -  Lukasz Toczewski  - - - tochy[at]interia.pl
IRC  -  Karol Wdowikowski  - - - karolwd[at]gmail.com
1. NC WWI  -  Arkadiusz Pacuszka  apacuszka[at]op.pl
2. NC WWI  -  Jan Horodyski - - - panmal[at]wp.pl
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.pl/ACES - - - national forum
ESA NC.1  -  Miroslaw Wesolek - - wesoly_mirolek[at]interia.pl
ESA NC.2  -  Piotr Kubissa - - bobik[at]capri.pl


  ACES Russia

1. NC  -  Oleg Ershov - oyershov[at]gmail.com
1. NC WWI  -  Viktor Truhan - - - truchan[at]tut.by
1. NC Soyus-500  - Anton Papilin - - - slonopotam00[at]mail.ru
IRC  -  Oleg Ershov - oyershov[at]gmail.com
Web  -  http://aces.rccombat.ru/ - - - national forum
nHAC2013 - Michail jr Golubkov

  ACES Slowakia

1. NC  - Kristian Popivcak - kristian.popivcak[at]praguecollege.cz
2. NC  -  Jozef Barát  - - - barat[at]profan.sk
IRC  -  Kristian Popivcak - kristian.popivcak[at]praguecollege.cz
1. NC WWI  -  Robert Batka - - - tocifan[at]zoznam.sk
2. NC WWI -  Miroslaw Popivcak  - - - mpopi[at]sprint.sk
WEB  -  xxx.rcmodely.sk/RCCombat/index.php - national forum
CoRe  -  Miroslav Popivcak  - - - mpopi[at]sprint.sk


  ACES Slowenia

1. NC  -  Simon Ogrinec   - - - simon_ogrinec[at]hotmail.com
2. NC  
IRC  -  Andrej Pervinsek  - - - andrej.pervinsek[at]gmail.com
1. NC WWI  -  Miha Sodja  - - - sodjamiha[at]gmail.com 
CoRe  -  Milos Pozar - - - milos.pozar[at]iskra-ae.com  
WEB  -  http://aircombat.hosted.modelarji.com/ - national forum
WEB  -  http://aircombat.modelarji.com - - - international forum


  ACES Sweden

1. NC  -  Fredrik Lanz   - - - 1st_nc[at]aircombat.se
2. NC  -  Martin Elmberg - - - 2nd_nc[at]aircombat.se
1. NC  WWI -  Samuel Olofsson - - samuel.olofsson[at]@live.se
IRC  -  Martin Elmberg - - - 2nd_nc[at]aircombat.se
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.se/  - - - national forum
GC east  -  Thomas Feldt - - - tfeldt[at]hotmail.com
GC south  -  Per Danielsson  - - - per.danielsson[at]aircombat.se
GC west  -  Sebastian Jonsson - - sebbeholm13[at]hotmail.com
nHAC2013 - Pär Bertilsson

  ACES Switzerland

1. NC  -  David Bühler  - - - stock.garage[at]bluewin.ch
IRC  -  David Bühler  - - - stock.garage[at]bluewin.ch
1. NC WWI  -  David Bühler  - - - stock.garage[at]bluewin.ch
CoRe  -  Rolf Heller

  ACES UK

1. NC  -  Geoff Clements - geoffclementsflooring[at]msn.com
2. NC  -  Dave Cowley  - - - d.cowley[at]tesco.net
1. NC WWI - Dave Dempster - david_dempster[at]hotmail.com
IRC  -  Andy Sheen - - - andysheen[at]hotmail.com 
WEB  -  www.acesaircombat.co.uk - - -
WEB  -  http://www.fenfighters.co.uk/ - - -

  ACES Ukraina

1. NC  -  Victor Genin - - - vic38[at]voliacable.com
2. NC  -  Lyubov Shumska - - - luschumskaja[at]yahoo.de
IRC  -  Anatolij Ivanchenko - - - meridian56[at]ukr.net 
1. NC WWI  -  Lubow Shumska - - -luschumskaja[at]yahoo.de
Web  -  http://aircombat.com.ua/ - - - - - -
Web - http://forum.modelka.com.ua/ - national forum
HAC2013 - Sergey Merkunow

 Here you all can get all important documents. ( I hope, I can do it in time.)

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/b97gqz212m8l04a/z0VsQG2UKz